Welcome > About PGRNAbout GamblingPrograms and ServicesLinksContact Us

Board of Directors

Gary Rohr - President

Clint Busenius - Vice President

Jack Parker - Treasurer

Debbie Scharf - Secretary

Erin Brown - Board Member

Rosemarie Nardella - Board Member

Ralph McNabb - Board Member

Lloyd Shields - Board Member


Ray Reshke - Executive Director

Randy Kowalyk - Casual

Our Presenters Are:

Andre Busenius

Cindie Thompson

Heather Viteychuk

Plus our much appreciated Volunteers

Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.